Artists

Magmar

Profession: DJ, Produzent
Style: Techno

Magmar’s love for electronic music started in the late 80’s with two Dual record players and mashed up tape recordings from sounds made with a Commodore C64. After dedicating almost 20 years to visual design, he decided to spend more creative time with his ears. His way of working with music simply reflects what is… Lese mehr

J.Blofeld

Profession: Produzent
Style: Techno

J.Blofeld is a young techno producer from the Rhine Neckar area. Very early he had great interest in music and started playing guitar at a young age. By the time it gone more and more towards electronic music. 2016 he celebrated his first release on Nachtwandler Records and belongs to the Nachtwandler team.

Björn Zimmermann

Profession: DJ, Produzent
Style: Deep-House, Tech-House,Techno

Born in the wild 70s; child of the long nights of the 90s. In the early 90ies he started the first step with djing. His unconventional, maddening style quickly fascinated the audience. After a longer break he was captured by the passion again in 2009, and since this time several stages followed. After starting with… Lese mehr

SpurweXXel

Profession: DJs, Produzenten
Style: Tech-House, Minimal, Techno, Trance

Since 1997 – first under the name FSG – Sascha Nösinger (Aspi) and Florian Kempf (Talon) are a good team and produce their tracks together . 2013 they decided to use a new name; and since they are known as “SpurweXXel” in the world of music. Both are also as  solo Producers and –Djs (Names:… Lese mehr

Niju

Profession: DJ, Live Act, Produzent
Style: Tech-House, Deep-House, Experimental

niju – that’s what the prehistoric cave peoples of the orient called the mystical waterfall where they came together at the source to dream themselves into the eternal hunting grounds to the hypnotic sounds of the skin drum and the rattle of the shaman every seventh night. That’s not the truth. niju simply quickens the… Lese mehr

Alternate 68

Profession: DJ, Live Act, Produzent
Style: Electro House, Dirty House, French House, Progressive House, Trance/Handsup

It was in 1998 that Sinan Uyar aka Alternate had made his first steps using Amiga 500. Time after time his curiousness has grown to combine several styles with each other. As he says:” Everything is allowed as long you get excited.” Alternate has started in mixing trance melodies, with some progressive house lines also… Lese mehr

Todd Turner

Profession: DJ, Produzent
Style: Tech-House, Minimal, Techno, Progressive House

His carrier already started during his childhood. In this time his father was a DJ, too and sometimes Todd came along with his dad to his gigs. He was such amazed and fascinated of the kind in which way people have been touched by the music and came together. On some friends parties he has… Lese mehr

Artists

Magmar

Profession: DJ, Produzent
Style: Techno

Magmars Liebe für die elektronische Musik startete in den 80ern mit zwei Dual-Plattenspielern im Mix mit Bandaufnahmen von Commodore C64 Sounds. Nach 20 Jahren Fokus auf visuellem Design, beschloss er mehr kreative Zeit fürs Ohr zu investieren. Seine Musik reflektiert dabei, was um uns herum geschieht. Technologie und der menschliche Körper wachsen zusammen – Sensoren… Lese mehr

J.Blofeld

Profession: Produzent
Style: Techno

J.Blofeld ist ein junger Techno Produzent aus dem Rhein Neckar Raum. Schon sehr früh besaß er großes musikalische Interesse und fing in jungen Jahren an Gitarre zu spielen. Mit der Zeit ging es immer mehr in Richtung elektronischer Musik. 2016 feierte er sein erstes Release auf Nachtwandler Records und gehört seit dem zum Team.

De Pharo

Profession: DJ, Produzent
Style: Techno

Daniel Pharo alias De Pharo hat 1986 in Mainz das Licht der Welt erblickt und interessierte sich schon sehr früh für elektronische Musik. 2002 bastelte er die ersten Beats am Computer zusammen und im Laufe der Zeit legte er sich sein erstes Equipment zu. Nicht lange und er mixte die ersten Techno, Tech ­House, Minimal… Lese mehr

Björn Zimmermann

Profession: DJ, Produzent
Style: Deep-House, Tech-House,Techno

Geboren in den 70ern; Kind der langen Nächte der 90er. Schon Anfang der 90er starteten die ersten Gehversuche aufzulegen. Sein unkonventioneller, treibender Stil begeisterte schnell das Publikum. Nach einer längeren Pause ergriff ihn 2009 wieder die Leidenschaft und seitdem folgten weitere Stationen. Beginnend auf einem kleinen Radiostream folgten Bookings in verschiedenen Clubs zwischen Frankfurt und… Lese mehr

SpurweXXel

Profession: DJs, Produzenten
Style: Tech-House, Minimal, Techno, Trance

Seit 1997 – zunächst noch unter dem Namen FSG – sind Sascha Nösinger (Aspi) und Florian Kempf (Talon) ein eingespieltes Team und produzieren gemeinsam ihre Tracks. 2013 entschied man sich für einen neuen Namen; und seitdem sind sie als „SpurweXXel“ in der Musikwelt unterwegs. Beide sind auch als Solo-Produzenten und -Dj’s (Namen: Aspi oder Talon)… Lese mehr

Toneflex

Profession: DJ, Produzent
Style: Techno, Minimal, Deep House

Thorsten Felix a.k.a. Toneflex liebt und lebt Techno. Aufgezogen im U60311 und immer noch mit Herzblut dabei, spielt und kreiert er den Sound, den die Frankfurter Techno-Schule ihm beigebracht hat.

Niju

Profession: DJ, Live Act, Produzent
Style: Tech-House, Deep-House, Experimental

niju – so nannten die vorzeitlichen Höhlenvölker des Morgenlandes jenen mystischen Wasserfall, an dessen Quelle sie in jeder siebten Nacht zusammenkamen, um sich zur hypnotischen Felltrommel und der Rassel des Schamanen in die ewigen Jagdgründe zu träumen. Die Wahrheit ist das nicht. Der Typ belebt schlicht die Fantasie. Denn niju steht zunächst ganz profan für… Lese mehr

Alternate 68

Profession: DJ, Live Act, Produzent
Style: Electro House, Dirty House, French House, Progressive House, Trance/Handsup

Es war das Jahr 1998 in Mannheim, als Sinan Uyar alias Alternate 68 auf einem Amiga 500 seine ersten musikalischen Gehversuch machte. Von Zeit zu Zeit steigerte sich seine Neugier, mehrere verschiedene Styles zu einer Einheit zu kombinieren. Ganz nach dem Motto: Alles ist erlaubt – solange es knallt, mischte er Melodien des Trance, mit… Lese mehr

Todd Turner

Profession: DJ, Produzent
Style: Tech-House, Minimal, Techno, Progressive House

Seine Laufbahn als Dj fing schon in seiner Kindheit an. Sein Vater war zu seiner Zeit schon Dj und als Teenager war Todd manchmal mit auf seinen Gigs. Er war von der Art wie die Musik Menschen bewegte und zusammenführte so fasziniert, dass er es selbst versuchen wollte. Er fing damit an, auf Parties bei… Lese mehr