The year is coming to an end.
In 2016, we went forward again!

The latest publications since our last blog:
Toneflex – Void EP – NWR052
MI.LA – Acon – NWR053
Der Reinhalter – H2O – NWR054
Lokal Affair – Sole EP 01 – NWR055
Christian Heid – Stil Strangers – NWR056
RaRabb – Butusik – NWR057

all releases you find here!

We wish all of you a joyous celebration and a brilliant start for the new year.
We say goodbye for this year and look forward to the new projects 2017!